Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Farmgirl Chapters
 Farmgirl Chapter Chatter
 UPDATES! New chapter-'Scattered Prairie Gals'
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Farmgirl Chapter Chatter: Previous Topic UPDATES! New chapter-'Scattered Prairie Gals' Next Topic
Page: of 6

solilly
True Blue Farmgirl

726 Posts

Lillian
Williamsburg Virginia
USA
726 Posts

Posted - Apr 16 2010 :  07:14:49 AM  Show Profile  Click to see solilly's MSN Messenger address  Send solilly a Yahoo! Message
Glad to hear form you Brenda will stay in touch. Lilly

learning the life I always wanted.
Go to Top of Page

lulu
True Blue Farmgirl

240 Posts

Connie
Geuda Springs Kansas
USA
240 Posts

Posted - Apr 16 2010 :  08:02:04 AM  Show Profile
Brenda,
So good to know you're home and doing good. I guess I'll be the runner up on the pages, I've never done pages like this before and not quite sure where to start.
I wish I had someone taking pictures this morning. I was out on the deck doing one of my favorite things to do. I was fixing our first cook-out breakfast of the year. You know how good food tastes when you're out camping and cooking over an open fire. Well I have to modifiy mine a little, I use the gas grill and I have a griddle that fits pretty good. So this morning's menu was bacon,scrambled eggs and toast. Nothing fancy but darn good. I was thinking how special it would be if we could all get together and do this.
Connie

LULU

Take care and write soon.

When you wish upon a star...Jiminy Cricket
Go to Top of Page

lulu
True Blue Farmgirl

240 Posts

Connie
Geuda Springs Kansas
USA
240 Posts

Posted - Apr 16 2010 :  08:10:24 AM  Show Profile
Oh ladies just to paint somemore of this picture. We could have some of those tent cabins like Mary Jane has to sleep in at night and a camp fire in the middle to gather around to swap stories and catch everyone up on what our Scattered Sisters are doing.