Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 Stitching & Crafting Room
 I love a new skirt....
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Stitching & Crafting Room: Previous Topic I love a new skirt.... Next Topic
Page: of 2

MustangSuzie
True Blue Farmgirl

634 Posts

Sarah
New London Missouri
USA
634 Posts

Posted - Jan 23 2007 :  7:57:37 PM  Show Profile  Send MustangSuzie a Yahoo! Message
That is a beatiful skirt. You are very talented.

Sarah
Go to Top of Page

Juliekay
True Blue Farmgirl

237 Posts

237 Posts

Posted - Jan 24 2007 :  04:57:55 AM  Show Profile
Tasha,

You are my hero! If only I could find the time to learn, I have a sewing machine but I am a complete novice and I have a 6 month old. That skirt is exactly the type of thing I'd love to do.
Go to Top of Page

Wood Bee Farmgirl
Farmgirl in Training

12 Posts

Joanne
Folsom California
USA
12 Posts

Posted - Jan 25 2007 :  12:04:38 AM  Show Profile