TexasJo
True Blue Farmgirl

161 Posts

Jody
Berthoud CO
USA
161 Posts

Posted - Apr 15 2013 :  6:18:27 PM  Show Profile
Denise, I don't even know when it started, although I have been picking up Mary Jane's Farm magazine for at least two years, maybe three and have loved every issue. I'm glad you are still here, even if you don't subscribe to the sisterhood part. Not sure what all that means, but no matter. You are here! And your comment about "never a silly question" reminded me of someone who used to say that to me and she was very dear and close to my heart. Thank you for making me remember.

Hugs,
Jo
Farmgirl Sister #5000

We can do it!
Go to Top of Page

littlepurpleflower
Farmgirl in Training

21 Posts

21 Posts

Posted - Apr 15 2013 :  6:26:59 PM  Show Profile
Hi Jody!

Welcome! Glad you are here!!!

Blessings,
Michelle
Sister #4962

a flower to bring a smile! :)
Go to Top of Page

TexasJo
True Blue Farmgirl

161 Posts

Jody
Berthoud CO
USA
161 Posts

Posted - Apr 15 2013 :  6:30:39 PM  Show Profile
Awwhh,, Thanks Michelle! Looks like you are fairly new yourself! So welcome to you too!! I'm glad to be here! Which flower is "little purple flower"? My fave is Lavender. :)

We can do it!
Go to Top of Page

Nana Shirl
True Blue Farmgirl

352 Posts

Shirley
Kit Carson Colorado
USA
352 Posts

Posted - Apr 15 2013 :  10:07:12 PM  Show Profile  Send Nana Shirl a Yahoo! Message
Welcome Jody...I usually just read the forums...havn't earned any babges etc..just love the forums...and once in a while I post...have had a couple of barters..just try to keep up with life..and these forums help keep me grounded when I need some down time and relax...I just am sure you will enjoy!! Blessings Shirl

You can't get a cup of tea big enough or a book long enough to suit me. ~C.S. Lewis
Go to Top of Page

HodgeLodge
True Blue Farmgirl

662 Posts

Tiana
Berkeley Springs WV
USA
662 Posts

Posted - Apr 16 2013 :  03:27:43 AM  Show Profile