Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 Across the Fence
 Fess up ...How many aprons do you have? =)
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Across the Fence: Previous Topic Fess up ...How many aprons do you have? =) Next Topic
Page: of 2

Annika
True Blue Farmgirl

5602 Posts

Annika

USA
5602 Posts

Posted - Jan 15 2010 :  3:08:10 PM  Show Profile
I'm up to 13 ( I'm a beginner apron fanatic!)and have some wonderful fabric and patterns for more...I especially love to find them in the antique shops I think of all of the love and care that is in the fabric of those aprons and it brings special kind of happiness to me

I'm thinking of hand sewing a half apron this weekend if I get the time. A girl can NEVER have too many aprons!

Annika
Farmgirl & sister #13

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. ~Leonardo DaVinci

maggie14
True Blue Farmgirl

6784 Posts

Hannah
Washington
USA
6784 Posts

Posted - Jan 15 2010 :  3:11:39 PM  Show Profile  Send maggie14 a Yahoo! Message
I only have 2. :)
Hugs,
Channah

If you can dream it, and if you are willing to put forth the work and effort, you can have anything you envision.
Go to Top of Page

Sitnalta
True Blue Farmgirl

4208 Posts

Jessica
NJ
USA
4208 Posts

Posted - Jan 15 2010 :  3:15:02 PM  Show Profile
Let's see, from what I can recall while sitting here, I've 8 of them. Most were sweet gifts from my Mom and my dear farmgirl friends :)
I found a pattern I loved and made a few in that pattern. :D After all, when you find a good thing...hehe
hugs,
Jessie

"I have been driven many times to my knees by the overwhelming conviction that I had no where else to go." ~Abraham Lincoln

www.messiejessie2.blogspot.com
Go to Top of Page

LakeOntarioFarmgirl
True Blue Farmgirl

933 Posts

Brenda
North Rose NY
USA
933 Posts

Posted - Jan 15 2010 :  3:21:13 PM  Show Profile