Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 Parenting & Farm Kids
 PenPals for my daughters :)-UPDATED
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Parenting & Farm Kids: Previous Topic PenPals for my daughters :)-UPDATED Next Topic  

Kayce
True Blue Farmgirl

290 Posts

Kayce
Sebring FL
USA
290 Posts

Posted - Dec 16 2009 :  6:38:34 PM  Show Profile
List has been started and all that showed interest have been transfered to PenPals for FarmKids.
UPDATE:We have started a thread for PenPals for FarmKids.
Those that showed interest please post over there. Thank you so much.

OK once again I dont know if this is where I should post this but here it goes. I thought cause it had to do with my kids this might be the appropriate place. Please forgive me if it isnt, I am still learning

My duaghter saw my print out for my secret santa and she said they sounded very interesting and of course wanted to do something like that as well. I also told her I have a couple of pen pals too. She asked "what you e-mail them?" I said "no ma'am, you write the old fashion way and send it through the mailbox" My step daughter perked up right away and said she would love to do that. So I suggested to them I will post it here and I'm sure some other farmgirls have daughters that would be interested.

So here is my ? Do any of you Farmgirl Ladies have daughters that would be interested pen pal-ing my daughters. One is 16 and one is 15. Maybe we could start a new thread for and get ones interested connected with others. hmmm. What do ya think.

Thanks bunches

Learning to appreciate having a glass..not half full or empty..just thankful for a glass :)

Edited by - Kayce on Jan 08 2010 05:58:00 AM

maggie14
True Blue Farmgirl

6784 Posts

Hannah
Washington
USA
6784 Posts

Posted - Dec 16 2009 :  7:13:09 PM  Show Profile  Send maggie14 a Yahoo! Message