Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 Across the Fence
 Symptoms of a Midlife Crisis?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Across the Fence: Previous Topic Symptoms of a Midlife Crisis? Next Topic
Page: of 2

HealingTouch
True Blue Farmgirl

3448 Posts

Darlene
Kunkletown Pa
USA
3448 Posts

Posted - Jul 15 2010 :  7:35:02 PM  Show Profile  Send HealingTouch a Yahoo! Message
Debbie,
Congrats on the new GS. I just had a new GS on 6/17. And spoil you will...........#4 for me and it's great! Enjoy girlfriend!
Darlene
Go to Top of Page

goneriding
True Blue Farmgirl

1599 Posts

Winona
Central Oregon
USA
1599 Posts

Posted - Jul 15 2010 :  8:23:46 PM  Show Profile
You go, girl!!

Even though I'm a long haul truck driver (flatbed, no less) I have had a hankerin' for 'feminine' nails. So's....I did it. I grew them out and now they are laquered and everything! When I do paperwork for an unload, the receiver always seems surprised to see painted nails! hehe....

My gray is colored blonde, I'm taking carb intercept pills (which are working a charm!), have been doing the Bollywood dancing (love that!) and when I get home next, a new haircut. Nothing too short, hubby asked me not to go too short.

Midlife crisis?? Maybe, but who cares! Go for it!

For some 'venting'-type of entertainment, please read my blog, http://lostadventuresintrucking.blogspot.com .

Go to Top of Page

Hallie
Video Sister

79 Posts

Hallie
Pullman WA
USA
79 Posts

Posted - Jul 16 2010 :  2:38:33 PM  Show Profile
It's so nice to hear about you ladies taking care of yourselves with a little bit of pampering. These posts have just brightened my day.

And Debbie, you are too funny! You've brought a smile to my face. Thanks!

Hugs,

Hallie
Sister #1112
www.maryjanesfarm.tv
Go to Top of Page

delicia
True Blue Farmgirl

917 Posts

delicia
cincinnati ohio
USA
917 Posts

Posted - Jul 16 2010 :  4:53:03 PM  Show Profile