Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 Stitching & Crafting Room
 Any Quilters out there?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Stitching & Crafting Room: Previous Topic Any Quilters out there? Next Topic
Page: of 3

Ann Bernadette
True Blue Farmgirl

51 Posts

Ann
Hiawattha KS
USA
51 Posts

Posted - Mar 12 2010 :  1:36:43 PM  Show Profile
You are more than welcome to use that idea for your projects. The more prayers the better I always say!!! I like your idea regarding a swap. I have never done one before and am excited to be involved. So where do we begin, with a head count? A signature quilt would be fun, or a sampler of your favorite block or a theme of some sort to bond us together maybe. Lots to think about, maybe Im getting carried away. And, I have quite a fabric stash which Im sure you all do as well. Another passion and obsession Im afraid. :) Barbara, if you would like to organize it - I think that would be super. What can I do to help? And how do we decide what we are going to do? ~ Ann Bernadette ps I like most any colors, am drawn to the deep rich colors i.e., Kansas Troubles, reds, greens, purples, golds.
Go to Top of Page

Bag Lady Diva
True Blue Farmgirl

130 Posts

Viola
Spearfish South Dakota
USA
130 Posts

Posted - Mar 13 2010 :  12:13:32 AM  Show Profile