Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Farmgirl Chapters
 Farmgirl Chapter Chatter
 Gluten Free Farmgirls
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Farmgirl Chapter Chatter: Previous Topic Gluten Free Farmgirls Next Topic
Page: of 2

Weedy Ways
Farmgirl in Training

41 Posts

Lynn
OH
USA
41 Posts

Posted - Jun 24 2009 :  1:00:31 PM  Show Profile
Hello farmgirls!!! I am very new to all of this but VERY excited!! New Chapter ... Gluten Free Farmgirls ... anyone out there gluten free? Looking for new recipes, tricks, tips, etc? I'm looking forward to meeting you and hearing about your adventures!

Weedy Ways, Lynn ~ Farmgirl #626

gramadinah
True Blue Farmgirl

3557 Posts

Diana
Orofino ID
USA
3557 Posts

Posted - Jun 24 2009 :  1:24:38 PM  Show Profile
I am not Gluten intolerant but most of the DH family is and I always need good ideas for family dinners.
Hey and welcome to the Family of sisters. I even know some folks in Wooster.
Diana

Farmgirl Sister #273
Go to Top of Page

deeredawn
True Blue Farmgirl

2306 Posts

Dawn
Cordova TN
USA
2306 Posts

Posted - Jun 24 2009 :  1:26:11 PM  Show Profile
Lynneee-poo! You made it!!! YAY!!!!! Um.... I am loving that supplement so far. I feel pretty darn good!

Dawn #279
MJ's Heirloom Mavens-QMD
http://harvestthyme.blogspot.com
~the only thing for certain, is uncertainty~
Go to Top of Page

Tammyb
True Blue Farmgirl

511 Posts

Tammy
Bluffton Ohio
USA
511 Posts

Posted - Jun 24 2009 :  1:58:46 PM  Show Profile
Wow small world. I work at a Health Food Store in Bluffton and my boss-lady is from Wooster.
There are a lot of cookbooks out there now and if you have a health food store near you they can help. Also look at Krogers for gf flours and baking supplies, plus cookies, crackers, ect.

Sisterchick Tammyb #541
Go to Top of Page

Weedy Ways
Farmgirl in Training

41 Posts

Lynn
OH
USA
41 Posts

Posted - Jun 24 2009 :  2:00:11 PM  Show Profile