Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 Stitching & Crafting Room
 Needle tatting edging patterns?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Stitching & Crafting Room: Previous Topic Needle tatting edging patterns? Next Topic  

DeepsouthMamma
True Blue Farmgirl

1454 Posts

Autumn
Southwest Louisiana
USA
1454 Posts

Posted - Sep 19 2007 :  1:54:12 PM  Show Profile
I am new to needle tatting and I am havng trouble with patterns.
Can you use the same patterns as shuttle tatting?

I am having trouble figuring out the shuttle thing but I want to do edgings. Any help would sure be appreciated!
Autumn

Isaiah 40:31
But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.

Bonne
True Blue Farmgirl

3003 Posts

Bonne
Littleton CO
USA
3003 Posts

Posted - Sep 19 2007 :  2:14:07 PM  Show Profile
Sunshine is the expert on tatting~have you been to her blog?

http://www.bonne1313.homestead.com/spiritspace.htmlSoap
http://bonne1313.blogspot.com/Blog
Go to Top of Page

DeepsouthMamma
True Blue Farmgirl

1454 Posts

Autumn
Southwest Louisiana
USA
1454 Posts

Posted - Sep 19 2007 :  2:19:20 PM  Show Profile
On my way-Tks!

But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.
Go to Top of Page

katy
Farmgirl at Heart

6 Posts

Katy
La Crosse WA
USA
6 Posts

Posted - Sep 21 2007 :  2:13:59 PM  Show Profile