Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 Stitching & Crafting Room
 Who's crocheting anything?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Stitching & Crafting Room: Previous Topic Who's crocheting anything? Next Topic
Page: of 3

countrymamma
True Blue Farmgirl

78 Posts

Rural Manitoba
Canada
78 Posts

Posted - Jul 10 2005 :  6:48:02 PM  Show Profile
I'm working on an afghan right now. I've been working on it for awhile because I'm new to crocheting and quilting also comes first. I'm hoping to get it done by Christmas.

~Carol

mollymae
True Blue Farmgirl

694 Posts

Molly
Visalia California
USA
694 Posts

Posted - Jul 10 2005 :  7:05:00 PM  Show Profile
Hi Carol! I just finished an afghan and I'm taking a stab at pot-holders now . I'm also fairly new to crocheting!

Cead Mile Failte,
Molly

"If I can stop one heart from breaking, I shall not live in vain. If I can ease one life the Aching or cool one pain, or help one fainting robin unto his nest again, I shall not live in vain" ~Emily Dickinson

**When life throws scraps your way ~ Make a Quilt!**

Sisterhood of the Traveling Art
Go to Top of Page

Alee
True Blue Farmgirl

22941 Posts

Alee
Worland Wy
USA
22941 Posts

Posted - Jul 10 2005 :  9:50:22 PM  Show Profile  Send Alee a Yahoo! Message
I finished an afgan that is about King sized. I worked on it when I worked at a dial center here in town and I did not realize how big it got until my "Craft Bag" could not hold it any more and I had spend overf $100 in yarn! LOL I need to mail it to a friend since it is supposed to be her wedding present!

LOL

Ciao

Alee
Go to Top of Page

Victorielynn
Farmgirl in Training

10 Posts

Vicki
Arizona
USA
10 Posts

Posted - Jul 11 2005 :  09:17:10 AM  Show Profile