Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Scattered Prairie Gals
 Project Discussions
 December Sharing Topic: Journaling
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Project Discussions: Previous Topic December Sharing Topic: Journaling Next Topic  

Red Tractor Girl
True Blue Farmgirl

3522 Posts

Winnie
Gainesville Fl
USA
3522 Posts

Posted - Dec 03 2020 :  1:06:28 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I have been musing over and over in my mind about a topic for this month. This month will be my last entry as I have been doing it for the past two years and I am letting this go. It has been getting harder and harder for me to find a topic that I think would be interesting for everyone.

The obvious topics for December could be anything related to Christmas. However, this past year has been very different with the global pandemic escalating again. Many of us have already had a small and limited Thanksgiving and Christmas might have to follow. Instead of a Christmas topic, I decided to talk about journaling. Have any of you found journaling this year helpful and a good learning experience?