True Blue Farmgirl

2259 Posts

G
TX
USA
2259 Posts

Posted - Jun 20 2012 :  08:23:46 AM  Show Profile
Marylyn how do I find you on facebook?

Thelma, hope you are feeling good, sista chickie poo. I always love your posts. Great photos, too.
Everybody else, hope you are having a good summer, catch up with you later. I didn't use notepad so cant go back to see everybody's posts--- Darlys and Nancy if you are looking in, I owe you both an email. My battery died in my computer last week but I got a new one in Austin and its now working fine. It is so hot here and even with sunscreen and hat my face feels like it is burning. so I will try to stay in during the middle of the day and catch up on emails and mail although I am not very good with snail mail any more. Belated happy birthday to all the birthday girls. I leave again on Friday and will be gone for several days. Then that should be all the tough stuff to deal with for a while. In July I will go to Orlando on vacation with my daughter, in August I will go to see my son in Hawaii, and in September I will go to Maine for a one week cruise along the coast line and eat as much lobster as I can stand. At least that is the plan at this point. I have to go to San Antonio on busness next week but over the weekend I will go to my daughter's and see my granddaughter Meigan in a little outdoor theater production of Annie. She plays one of the orphans but I think she does get to do a little solo. I bought drip hoses and timer for my plants while I'm gone and hope it works.

Glenda #3534
http://www.gypsyglenda.com
Go to Top of Page

doll58maker
True Blue Farmgirl

2259 Posts

G
TX
USA
2259 Posts

Posted - Jun 20 2012 :  08:31:46 AM  Show Profile
Thanks, Marylyn!!! we are posting at the same time. I am going to make the soap asap. Forgive me for mispelling your name, I have a friend named Marilyn and also one named Marilynn. I never get them right.

Edited by - doll58maker on Nov 20 2012 9:23:13 PM
Go to Top of Page

Thelma