Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Farmgirl Sisterhood
 Merit Badge Awardees - Woo-hoo Sisters!
 Farmgirl Sisterhood Merit Badge Awardees
 Forum Locked  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Merit Badge Awardees - Woo-hoo Sisters!:  Farmgirl Sisterhood Merit Badge Awardees 
Page: of 525

MaryJane
Queen Bee

16239 Posts

MaryJane
Moscow Idaho
USA
16239 Posts

Posted - Feb 24 2010 :  11:25:43 AM  Show Profile
Adrienne Wilson (Addy731, #906) has received a certificate of achievement in Stitching & Crafting for earning a beginner level Sew Wonderful badge.

"Put together a little sewing kit for myself and try to keep things as organized as possible! :-) The pincushion is handsewn by myself and even though it looks like a 4th grader did it, I'm thrilled because its the first thing I've even done without the help of a sewing machine!

I keep my supplies in a little drawer. I'm just beginning to sew and I'm still very intimidated by patterns, so having this little stash of supplies makes me feel like if I ever decide to jump off the cliff of using a pattern, at least supply-wise I'm ready! :-)"

Go to Top of Page

MaryJane
Queen Bee

16239 Posts

MaryJane
Moscow Idaho
USA
16239 Posts

Posted - Feb 24 2010 :  11:35:05 AM  Show Profile
Adrienne Wilson (Addy731, #906) has received a certificate of achievement in Stitching & Crafting for earning a beginner level Knitting badge.

"2009 was a very crafty year for me! I've always loved making things for people and anything to do with art. I've always wanted to learn how to knit and have tried several times. I finally learned from a video *ahem* for kids and teens--I'm not ashamed because whatever taught me to knit did just that and I'm jumping into all kinds of projects now!