Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Farmgirl Sisterhood
 Merit Badge Awardees - Woo-hoo Sisters!
 Farmgirl Sisterhood Merit Badge Awardees
 Forum Locked  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Merit Badge Awardees - Woo-hoo Sisters!:  Farmgirl Sisterhood Merit Badge Awardees 
Page: of 526

MaryJane
Queen Bee

16267 Posts

MaryJane
Moscow Idaho
USA
16267 Posts

Posted - Aug 16 2013 :  12:06:26 PM  Show Profile
Connie Warren (Killarney, #3392) has received a certificate of achievement in Make it Easy for earning an Expert Level Music Merit Badge!

“I started piano lessons in 1968 until 1973. I married and started a faily so I played when I could. I started studying again in 2007. I am currently studying with a new teacher.

I was in a local choir at a country church down the road from my house it is over 100 years old, They closed it and it is on the Historic Tennessee Register now. All of us have to go to church in the big ole city! LOL! being only 20 miles form Memphis, We go to hear friends bands play or sing almost every week all year long!

I am pleased at how far I have advanced just this year.”

MaryJane, Farmgirl #1 Plowin' Thru ~ giving aprons a good wrap for 45 years and counting ~
Go to Top of Page

MaryJane
Queen Bee

16267 Posts

MaryJane
Moscow Idaho
USA
16267 Posts

Posted - Aug 16 2013 :  12:17:03 PM  Show Profile
Kristina Nelson (FieldsofThyme, #800) has received a certificate of achievement in Each Other for earning a Beginner Level Get 'er Done Merit Badge!

“I started a thread on the MJF forum, under "cleaning" to help farmgirls get jobs finished. I do not have the luxury that most women do, with farmgirls close enough to participate in cleaning my own home.

I started the thread in April of 2013 and my major projects inside my home were completed over 5 months. Jobs included wiping walls, cleaning light fixtures, and many other deep cleaning tasks.