Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Farmgirl Sisterhood
 Merit Badge Awardees - Woo-hoo Sisters!
 Farmgirl Sisterhood Merit Badge Awardees
 Forum Locked  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Merit Badge Awardees - Woo-hoo Sisters!:  Farmgirl Sisterhood Merit Badge Awardees 
Page: of 526

MaryJane
Queen Bee

16267 Posts

MaryJane
Moscow Idaho
USA
16267 Posts

Posted - Jan 27 2012 :  12:08:27 PM  Show Profile
Kristina Nelson, (FieldsofThyme #800) has received a certificate of achievement in Each Other for earning a beginner, intermediate and expert level Blogging badge.

"I am applying for all three badges.

Beginner: I borrowed a copy of the book "Blogging for Bliss" from the library. I found the "Meet the Blogger" section interesting.

Intermediate: I've been blogging for over 6 or 7 years now. Over the years I changed the topic of my main blog, when we worked on becoming self-sufficient. I have 3 blogs and they are all listed with GirlGab as well. My first blog is Pioneer Woman At Heart, my second one is S.C.R.A.P.: Scrounge Art Projects that Reuse and Recycle Into Art, and the last one is where I am starting to sell handicraft work on-line, Pioneer Patchwork Homespun.

Expert: Having been blogging for years, I have posted hundreds of posts, and commented on other blogs. I try to follow and read a variety of fellow bloggers."

Go to Top of Page

MaryJane
Queen Bee

16267 Posts

MaryJane
Moscow Idaho
USA
16267 Posts

Posted - Jan 27 2012 :  12:34:30 PM  Show Profile
Cynthia Christen, (#1570) has received a certificate of achievement in Farm Kitchen for earning a beginner level Recipes badge.