Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 A Farm of My Own
 Real Estate Mortgage questions
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author A Farm of My Own: Previous Topic Real Estate Mortgage questions Next Topic  

delicia
True Blue Farmgirl

917 Posts

delicia
cincinnati ohio
USA
917 Posts

Posted - May 05 2010 :  10:13:11 AM  Show Profile
Hi Ladies, I work as a Home Loan Consultant at Home Services Lending. I know that with the current economic times that some of you may have financing questions and I am happy to help if you do. I can answer what I know and talk you through things so that you can understand. Educating yourself is the best policy in any situation.
delicia

clothedinscarlet
True Blue Farmgirl

1333 Posts

Siobhan
Battle Creek MI
USA
1333 Posts

Posted - May 05 2010 :  10:34:34 AM  Show Profile