Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 Across the Fence
 what changes have you made........
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Across the Fence: Previous Topic what changes have you made........ Next Topic  

Twinsmom
True Blue Farmgirl

116 Posts

Debbie
Wyoming
USA
116 Posts

Posted - Mar 10 2010 :  09:02:26 AM  Show Profile
I am a newbie on the forums and I was wondering what changes have you made in your life and how has your thoughts changed since joining Mary Jane's Farm?

farmmilkmama
True Blue Farmgirl

2027 Posts

Amy
Central MN
USA
2027 Posts

Posted - Mar 10 2010 :  09:51:35 AM  Show Profile
Mostly I joined here because there were like minded sisters doing what I was already doing, and no one thought I was a freak! I have however started sewing and making some of my own clothes and other things. And i've gotten back into hand writing letters...because there are people who will actually respond to them! Joining the MJF forum has been a great addition to life...even my will testify that adding the "farmgirls" to my life has made me a little more chipper!!

--* FarmMilkMama *--

Farmgirl Sister #1086

Be yourself.
Everyone else is already taken.
-Oscar Wilde

www.wakeupstartlearning.blogspot.com
www.farmfoodmama.blogspot.com
Go to Top of Page

mellaisbella
True Blue Farmgirl

1862 Posts

melanie
living on Anne of Green Gables land
Canada
1862 Posts

Posted - Mar 10 2010 :  09:52:25 AM  Show Profile
it sure is great knowing that you are all out there and so very supportive!

"we must be the change we wish to see in the world"
farmgal #150
Go to Top of Page

Laila
True Blue Farmgirl

273 Posts

Laila
Kutztown PA
USA
273 Posts

Posted - Mar 10 2010 :  09:59:05 AM  Show Profile
It is so wonderful being here on the forum because I can be myself. I don't think I have made too many changes but I can now just be me.

Laila
Go to Top of Page

JojoNH
True Blue Farmgirl

1984 Posts

Joanna