Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 Farm Kitchen
 Garden Kosher Dill Pickle Recipe.
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Farm Kitchen: Previous Topic Garden Kosher Dill Pickle Recipe. Next Topic  

Prairie Flower
True Blue Farmgirl

208 Posts

Linda
Sterling Ks.
USA
208 Posts

Posted - Jul 27 2009 :  3:18:50 PM  Show Profile
I am new to Mary Jane Connection. I put a post up yesterday for the first time for a clothespin bag giveaway. Today we put up our recipe for our "Garden Kosher Dill Pickles" on our blog. I also have a recipe card you can print off the pickle recipe if you want. They are absolutely the best pickles ever and so crunchy, because you store them in the refrigerator. It is a fun way to use your garden produce. My grandchildren would never eat squash and now they are eating it in pickle form! Any way we can get them to eat more produce, right?
Enjoy!
Blessings, Linda
prairieflowerfarm.blogspot.com

Enter and leave with a happy heart!

yarnmamma
True Blue Farmgirl

4247 Posts

Linda
Clarks Summit PA
USA
4247 Posts

Posted - Jul 27 2009 :  3:24:36 PM  Show Profile  Send yarnmamma a Yahoo! Message
thanks! I'll go check it out now..

Linda in Scranton, PA

Wear the apron of humility.
1 Peter 5:5
Go to Top of Page

yarnmamma
True Blue Farmgirl

4247 Posts

Linda
Clarks Summit PA
USA
4247 Posts

Posted - Jul 27 2009 :  3:26:03 PM  Show Profile  Send yarnmamma a Yahoo! Message
hi Linda,
If ya put it this way the link works.

http://prairieflowerfarm.blogspot.com/

WELCOME!!

Linda in Scranton, PA

Wear the apron of humility.
1 Peter 5:5
Go to Top of Page

Prairie Flower
True Blue Farmgirl

208 Posts

Linda
Sterling Ks.
USA
208 Posts

Posted - Jul 27 2009 :  3:46:32 PM  Show Profile
Thank you Linda for your help!!!!! I appreciate any help I can get. smile........... Everyone has been so nice here!!!!!!!!
Blessings,Linda

Go to Top of Page

Farmers Daughter
True Blue Farmgirl

90 Posts

DiAnn