Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 Stitching & Crafting Room
 How to install bobbin in Kenmore machine
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Stitching & Crafting Room: Previous Topic How to install bobbin in Kenmore machine Next Topic  

MrsDirtDoctor
True Blue Farmgirl

165 Posts

Hallowell Maine
USA
165 Posts

Posted - Jul 21 2009 :  5:38:25 PM  Show Profile
HELP!!! I just bought a kenmore sewing machine from a lady off of craigslist. she only used it twice and didn't know how to use it, i got a good price on it..anyhow, i have it all thread up but i don't know how to install the bobbin back in, i've looked on youtube,i read the directions and nothing!!! i just don't get it, it can't be that hard, i'm new to sewing and i'm sure it's hard to explain over the forum but i guess i'm just venting!!! but if anyone could help it would be so much appreciated...siiigh

hugs to you all

shayna
http://chickenladies.blogspot.com/

peapicker
True Blue Farmgirl

716 Posts

texas
USA
716 Posts

Posted - Jul 21 2009 :  5:45:09 PM  Show Profile
Shayna can you give an age and description of the bobbin holder. The new ones are different from the older ones.
Go to Top of Page

MrsDirtDoctor
True Blue Farmgirl

165 Posts

Hallowell Maine
USA
165 Posts

Posted - Jul 21 2009 :  5:56:22 PM  Show Profile
it's a kenmore sewing machine, model 15358 and the lady said she bought it a few months ago, it's pretty much brande new from sears
Go to Top of Page

peapicker
True Blue Farmgirl

716 Posts

texas
USA
716 Posts

Posted - Jul 21 2009 :  6:10:23 PM  Show Profile