nndairy
True Blue Farmgirl

1387 Posts

Heather
Wapakoneta Ohio
USA
1387 Posts

Posted - Jul 30 2023 :  6:10:17 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
There seems to be a bit of interest in herbs. I thought it would be fun to learn together - for those who are interested. Unfortunately it's getting late and I need to finish up supper, and my sister and her family are coming down from MI tomorrow and spending a few days so I'm probably not going to be on here for a little bit. As soon as I get a chance I'll post some pictures of the books I have (and which I use the most) and tell you all about my herbs. In the meantime, let me know where you are in your herbal journey, any questions you have, what you'd like to see here, etc. I'm no expert but I'd love to share what I know and learn from everyone else!

~Heather
“I would rather be on my farm than be emperor of the world.” — George Washington

debbieklann
True Blue Farmgirl

2743 Posts

Debbie
Madras OR
USA
2743 Posts

Posted - Jul 30 2023 :  6:12:38 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Thank you, Heather!!! I would love learning about anything herbal that you would like to share!!!

Debbie Klann
Farmgirl Sister #770
2018 Farmgirl Sister of the Year
January 2020 FGOTM
"Well behaved women seldom make history"...
Laurel Thatcher Ulrich
Go to Top of Page

MaryJanesNiece
True Blue Farmgirl

176 Posts

Krista
Utah
USA
176 Posts

Posted - Jul 31 2023 :  2:36:46 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I am in!! I am at the very very beginning. So I am here to learn anything and everything. Thanks for starting this Heather!

Krista
Go to Top of Page

Dreamer42
True Blue Farmgirl

202 Posts

April
Central Oregon
USA
202 Posts

Posted - Aug 05 2023 :  09:43:06 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote