desperadosdream
True Blue Farmgirl

197 Posts

Malena
Versailles Indiana
USA
197 Posts

Posted - Jul 22 2012 :  4:12:05 PM  Show Profile
Oh wow. Jen, we had similar issues with our neighbors in the beginning and I definitely can relate to your stress. We finally had to just pay for a new survey which we could ill afford at the time but whats a person to do? Such hatefulness in people anymore. I'm Malena by the way(sorry forgot that part). I am a novice witch (for lack of a better word). I have really been searching for something spiritually that felt right and made sense to me my whole life. I too am definitely "expected" to be a devoted christian and nothing against it but it is not who I am and what I have learned and read in the past few years has connected me with something beyond myself but somehow within myself too. I can t describe it yet maybe ya'll could help me if you can identify with what I'm saying my daughter (who is 17) kind of has this "sense" too. We have always been able to know things before they occur and we constantly say the exact same thing at the exact same time...which I know is not necessarily a witch thing and perhaps a different type of psychic thing but yet its uncanny. I have always studied alternative forms of healing and I am an herb gardening guru. I have some Indian ancestry and celtic ancestry and am interested in learning as much as I can about as many facets of this new spiritual journey as I can. Would love to hear from any and all on your journey and learn as much as I can so I can find out exactly where I fit in this wonderful world of witchdom. Drop me a line if you have time and suggest some reading materials or let me in on your knowledge.
Oh and Jen you might mention to the neighbors that should they continue to be so rude you ll be forced to send out your flying monkeys or perhaps drop a house on them (that'll freak them out maybe they'll move) Haha Just kidding.

Blessed Be...
M
Go to Top of Page

Hazel